sexta-feira, agosto 19, 2011

The Beatles - Acetates - 1991 Bootleg / Unauthorized

Bad to Me, One and One Is Two, 12-Bar Original, A Day in the Life, Magical Mystery Tour, The Fool on the Hill, Blue Jay Way, Your Mother Should Know, I Am the Walrus, Christmas Time Is Here Again, Goodbye,Something,
I Me Mine .

Inteiramnete indispensavel para os amantes dos Beatles, esse disco contém alguns takes alternativos e raridades como 12-Bar Original , inteiramente instrumental .
Altamente Recomendado
Highly Recommended

Password : rocksoul