quarta-feira, dezembro 13, 2006

Southern Gentlemen / Double Your Pleasure - 2003

Segundo disco do Southern Gentlemen , um som mais Hard Heavy .
David T. Chastain : Guitars & Vocal
Kevin Kekes : Bass
Mike Haide : Drums
01-My Best Friend's Girl
02-Tell Me Woman
03-I Languish For You
04-Not Worth My Grave
05-Racing Back To Mississippi
06-Down On My Knees
08-Love Affair Gone Bad
09-You Should Be Ashamed
10-I Believe In Love
Password : rocksoul

2 comentários:

Anônimo disse...

thanks alot mate

warriors disse...

Thank you by visit friend .

Arquivo do blog