segunda-feira, março 12, 2007

Richie Sambora / Undiscovered Soul - 1998

01-Made In America
02-Hard Times Come Easy
03-Fallen From Graceland
04-If God Was A Woman
05-All That Really Matters
06-You're Not Alone
07-In It For Love
09-Harlem Rain
10-Who I Am
11-Downside Of Love
12-Undiscovered Soul

Password : rocksoul

Um comentário:

Anônimo disse... says:

"File has been removed"

Arquivo do blog